logo logo  


Members of the Board are appointed by the Roscommon County Commissioners. Officers are elected each spring for a one year term by the RCEDC Board Members.

Appointee Resident Township Term Position

Erine Adams VIllage of Roscommon 3/2020 Village DDA ED/KCC
Ed Bergeron Richfield Twp. 6/2019 DDA/Business Owner
Greg Bush Markey Twp. 3/2020 COOR ISD
Brenda Bachelder West Branch 11/2019 Michigan Works
Al Cambridge Markey Twp. 3/2020 Citizen
Pamela Kincaid Markey Twp. 5/2020  
Diane Love-Suvada Village of Roscommon 4/2020  
Marc Milburn Roscommon Twp. Appointed County Commissioner
Roy Spangler South Branch Twp. 1/2018 Citizen
Gary Stefanko Denton Twp. Appointed County Commissioner
Adele Woskobojnik Gerrish Twp. 10/2017 Social Media Business
Side Image
©2013 Roscommon County Economic Development Corporation design by Great Sand Bay Productions